Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center

Board Certified in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

97 total reviews

Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethel R.
Submitted 08/08/19
very patient friendly. Very little wait time as busy as they are. Very organized. professional and knowledgeable in their care.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 08/08/19
ROUTINE CHRONIC PAIN MANAGEMENT, SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT.
Richard I.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very satisfied with my last office visit. I find the doctor to be very caring aboput my pain issues.
Marcy C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent. Caring nurses
Barbara V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great the best doctor with compassion
Elias L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Fast service and careing.
Ronnie U.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. V. and staff all are excellent caregivers.
Joanna H.
Submitted 08/07/19
very clean and professional. staff was friendly and very welcoming. they made me feel safe throughout the procedure.
Kristin J.
Submitted 08/07/19
The office staff and Dr. Vahedifar are outstanding. The office is clean and very comfortable. All your questions are answered promptly and the follow-up is excellent.
PATTI L H.
Submitted 08/07/19
I can always rely on Dr. Vahedifar to help me with my aches and pains! He and his staff are all super professional and really care about their patients! I highly recommend Dr. V and Nuvo Spine and Sports to anyone who is dealing with muscular and skeletal injuries and pain.
Peggy L.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was very informative. I learned quite a bit about options I can have done for me if the pain is more than I can handle. I would have to investigate the side effects of another epidural Peggy LaBelle
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Vahedifar and staff are incredible at pt. Care and pt concerns. They don’t like you in pain. They provide incredible care and care. We have been their as their care and my doctor for over a decade. Thankful for them. It’s wonderful office. If you need a doctor than call.
Peggy L.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was very informative . Left me with the hope that I may not ha e to live with pain forever
Marvin S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Professional and supplies answers to your questions to ease any concerns
Fred M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very good
Debbie R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr V is the most caring, compassionate, skilled pain management MD, hands down.
Bobbi B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. V is absolutely fabulous. Not only is he a terrific physician, but he genuinely cares about his patients as people. He is empathetic and wants to keep us as pain free as is possible. The man is a superstar ☆☆☆☆☆