Testimonials & Reviews

Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center

Payam Vahedifar, MD

Board Certified in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

97 total reviews

Dr. Payam Vahedifar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Vahedifar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Thank you to Dr. Vahedifar and staff for your continued professional medical care, compassion, and understanding! Dr. Vahedifar "listens" and does not rush through appointments. He is very conservative in his approach, but does not hesitate when a more aggressive approach is called for. I also want to compliment his capable assistant, Richard. Its obvious that they both share the same philosophy in regards to their patients. It begins by listening, followed by compassion, understanding & care/treatment of my medical issues.
Kambiz D.
Submitted 01/16/20
خیلی خوب بود.
Gavin B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Amazing customer service
Hassan K.
Submitted 12/26/19
Received excellent service. Very professional. Highly recommend.
Donna D.
Submitted 12/20/19
2019 has been one of the most painful years of my life. Besides my family; Dr. Vahedifar is the only one that gave me courage, answers, hope and support! I have started to recouperate because of his constant care and compassion. It is very frightening when you don’t understand what your body is going through, but Dr. Vahedifar gives me the knowledge to deal with the changes I am experiencing..If only more doctors were like him; Patients would receive the care and empathy they deserve. I am so grateful and appreciative that he has been my doctor for over 10 years..and counting!
Diana R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Friendly and attentive staff.
JUDY W.
Submitted 12/20/19
short, but sweet
Mark B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Vahedifar is a fantastic doctor. He understands the symptoms, diagnoses the problem and comes up with a plan. He genuinely cares about his patients and does everything he can to help.The waiting time is short and his front office staff are wonderful. Dr. Vahedifar is one of the best doctors I have seen. I would highly recommend him.
Sima H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Vahedifar cured my knee. He is great.
Justine M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone at the surgery center is amazing. I appreciate their kindness and compassion
Sheila S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Friendly and professional
Nasser A.
Submitted 12/18/19
This doctor was awesome He truly cares listens to you and his procedure helped a great deal in my pain management
Marco R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent office staff is very courteous! Would highly recommend to anyone.
Marcy G.
Submitted 12/17/19
On time Little pain
Carleen P.
Submitted 12/17/19
I've been seeing Dr. V for a long time. He actually listens and works with you. He is very compassionate.
Kyle H.
Submitted 12/17/19
short but direct
William K.
Submitted 12/16/19
They really know me and my condition. So much caring. Just the best
Phillip G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional and helpful
Pamela L.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. V and his team are an example of extraordinary healthcare in a time when too many are following the pack. He genuinely cares, and everyone in his office deserves major kudos for kindness and awareness. Every time I see him, I know there is compassion and goodness in the world. He speaks directly to my needs in the moment. In just a few words, he says more than most doctors ever do. It is such a gift to feel so safe with a doctor who specializes in such a difficult area of medicine.
Barbara V.
Submitted 12/15/19
What a great doctor who listens & really cares about you as a patient & a person. He has a great staff also