Testimonials & Reviews

Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center

Payam Vahedifar, MD

Board Certified in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

76 total reviews

Dr. Payam Vahedifar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Payam Vahedifar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manda V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent experience. Nice, friendly and welcoming reception staff. No wait (which is very rare for a doctor office). Dr. Vahedifar, made me feel comfortable and I felt safe that I am in good hands. Highly recommend him
Manda V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent. Very friendly and polite reception staff. Did not have to wait long (which is very rare at a doctor office). I already knew I am going to meet a A + rated physician. He met my expectations and more.
Jesus N.
Submitted 10/12/19
Fast service
Berny E.
Submitted 10/12/19
Great. Feeling positive and looking forward to being pain free.....
Jason B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Had been in a lot of leg pain stemming from disc problems in my back. After the usual MRI/X-rays, the Dr did his injections into my spine and even though I didn’t get immediate relief, six days later I was feeling 85-90% better. So far so good. I’m very happy with Dr Vahedifar and his staff.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Vahedifar and his team is awesome... Professional, well organized and efficient.
Russell S.
Submitted 10/06/19
I have been suffering with Bursitis for a years and Dr. Vahedifar pin pointed the problem with just (1) office visit. I received (1) injection and my pain was gone. "In MY BOOK, Dr. Vahedifar WALKS ON WATER"
Maria D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Took his time with me answered all my questions and is very kind. Definitely would recommend him to everyone I know.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 09/30/19
My experience is always professional, but there is always warmth and caring added to the mix, which makes my appointments very pleasant. And if the news isn't exactly great, Dr. Vahedifar explains it until all of your questions are answered.
David M.
Submitted 09/29/19
He helped me when no other doctor could. A+++
Nasim S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent doctor and service
Khusan I.
Submitted 09/28/19
Best personal!
Emma G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Vahedifar listens to my needs. He's kind and caring.
Raymond H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Vahedifar went above and beyond to make sure he treated my spine injury correctly. Him and his amazing staff are not only alway professionals, but are caring people, which makes for a very pleasant office experience. Especially for someone like me who doesn’t like the doctors office. Always prompt and precise. I appreciate his service. Makes me feel like I’m in good hands.
Margarita J.
Submitted 09/27/19
Everyone is friendly and professional
Sharon M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quality care, courteous, professionalism, and a good listener.
Richard G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Vahedifar did all he could do to help my spinal condition, and he is still advising and helping me with prescribed medication and possible other alternatives to help my condition. He and his assistants were always professional and friendly, and they made sure the experience was educational.
Augustine A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Thanks very much for your hospitality and caring, on my visit i appreciate, your time and care
Darlene K.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been going to Dr. VAHEDIFAR for years. Have have NO complaints. He hears what you have to say and will work with you. I have been able to do my every day thing's. I'm eighty years old and with Dr. Vahedifar's help, he has kept me going and not in a wheelchair, cane or walker. I feel so lucky because I have so many thing's wrong with my back. I'm not just sitting watching TV. He has been a great doctor for me.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Vahedifar is the best! Super caring and compassionate . I couldn't he happier with my experience.