Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center

Board Certified in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

97 total reviews

Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecil H.
Submitted 08/11/19
Respectful and helpful staff, clean facility.
Steve N.
Submitted 08/11/19
Experience, understanding, Educated on all patients individual requirements. Great Group!!!
Lenny W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr V is always there to help me when I need it. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years now.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. V. has a the most hwonderful bedside manner that I’ve ever experienced. I can’t necessarily say then same for some of his office staff.
Michael V.
Submitted 08/11/19
Awesome
Pamela G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Out of all the pain doctor’s that I have seen, Dr. Vahedifar is by far the best. He takes great care and concern of his patients and listens to what they have to say. I am 3 months post op after having surgery for cervical spinal stenosis in which my surgeon had to cut my neck to do 3 fusions. The pain in my right hand is back, and my surgeon said that it could be from the surgery and said that he would see me in 2 months. I went and saw Doctor V and he wants to do nerve testing so he can see what’s going on. He is brilliant; great bedside manner and has always been there for me. If you are looking for a great pain doctor, he is the doctor that you want to go see. I am very grateful that I am one of his patients. He’s the best!!
Mark B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Vahedifar is very attentive, understands your needs and goals and helps you achieve a pain free life. Thank you Dr. Vahedifar!
Donna D.
Submitted 08/10/19
I always leave Dr. Vahedifars office feeling better, because he and his staff truly care and do everything in their power to help me choose the right treatments for my severe pain. They listen to me and afford me the knowledge to make decisions regarding my ongoing treatments. Knowing my options is very important and Dr. Vahedifars opinion is priceless. My family and I are very grateful to him for helping me to lead a better life.
Angela K.
Submitted 08/10/19
I like dr Vahedifar. He tries to help my neck pain by giving me injections and muscle relaxants. So far it is slowly improving. I still have to get more injections different than the ones I had before. Hope it’ll help 100 %.
Judy S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr V helped me understand my condition, gave me confidence it would improve and sent me to the right PT. Working with him to improve my health and attitude has given me hope. He is a very very good doctor.
Rick S.
Submitted 08/09/19
xlnt
Cyrus H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Himself and his stuff are really good.
Parvin D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent. In medical center is essential to treat patients as humans!!. ( not just thinking about making money). Thanks to DR. Vahedifar and his great team. We need to have more medical centers like this in our country.
Nancy I.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Vahedifar is the best medical doctor because he listens carefully, he has a wealth of knowledge, answers questions with patience, kindness and respect. His expertise in helping people with chronic pain is unparalleled, keeping up with the latest advancements in care.
Yvonne F.
Submitted 08/09/19
As someone with multiple health issues, Dr V always takes everything into consideration. He’s not just interested in my spine issues.
Ashkan H.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had injection last week and 1hours after that I became totally fine. The process was Awesome about staff and services. Thank you Doctor Vahedifar you are one of the best
Richard P.
Submitted 08/09/19
From the front desk to the back office staff their very caring and treat you the way you should be treated - not a farm atmosphere where your rushed in and out, and Dr. V is world class. I’d give them 10 stars if I could.
Marty E.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. V is very knowledgeable and effective in helping reduce pain. With difficult problems, he'll try different techniques to provide the best solution. Good support staff, also.
Bonnie J.
Submitted 08/09/19
Excellent staff and very understanding dr. Very helpful dr.
Carleen P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very compassionate Dr. I've been seeing for many years. I highly recommend him. He has helped with my arthritis and back issues. Always willing to listen and help. The best Dr. I've come across in many years.