Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center

Board Certified in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Encino, CA & Beverly Hills, CA

97 total reviews

Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute & Ortho Regenerative Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Vahedifar is the best! Super caring and compassionate . I couldn't he happier with my experience.
Elaine D.
Submitted 08/17/19
1. Most important your people are wonderful to work with. 2. Your chairs in the lobby are very uncomfortable for a spine institute. 3. Parking in the garage is awful for handicapped there is no elevator there.
Cita H.
Submitted 08/16/19
DR. V. Is the Best.
Cecil H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great service, facility and hospitality
Joanne M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Organized, on time, clean and lovely staff.
Byron M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everytime I’ve gone yo Nuvo I’ve had a great experience. All the staff are great everyone made my Visit very easy.
Caryl E.
Submitted 08/15/19
Interesting
Paul G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent. Dr and his staff devoted to comfort and well being of his patients
Marie S.
Submitted 08/14/19
The office is impeccable, the staff is friendly, and I never have to wait very long to see dr Vahedifar. Dr V listens patiently while I describe my pain level and asks appropriate questions. He referred me to a rheumatologist and renewed my Rx for a pain killer when he saw my suffering. I’m very happy with the service in this office.
Michael F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Quick, easy, and friendly. The way it should be!
Frank S.
Submitted 08/13/19
My procedure was wonderful. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I would recommend Nuvo Spine and Sports Institute to anyone. Thank you everyone Frank Sampo
Blake E.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great work very informative
Peggy L.
Submitted 08/12/19
Although I am still in pain, Dr. Vahedifar is not giving up. He is still searching out a way to stop my pain
Bryan C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Omg thank you so much for all you have done for my back
Hossein S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Outstanding doctor and staff. Thank you so much
Leonid O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good attentive doctor and friendly staff
William K.
Submitted 08/12/19
They are totally awesome. Dr. V is unbelievable in his skills and they all totally care about me. Why oh Why go anywhere else
Kenneth R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Always a great experience. Thank You
David E.
Submitted 08/12/19
Consistently good
Steve R.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very Satisfying.